Management

Portrait of Thorsten Achterkirchen

Thorsten Achterkirchen

Vice-President & General Manager

Read more 

Thorsten Achterkirchen

Vice-President & General Manager
Thorsten.Achterkirchen@teledyne.com
+32 (0) 87 440 150
Portrait of Jacques Gouffaux

Jacques Gouffaux

Founder

Read more 

Jacques Gouffaux

Founder
jacquesgouffaux@mac.com
+32 (0) 87 440 150
Portrait of Julien Lumaye

Julien Lumaye

Sales & Marketing Director

Read more 

Julien Lumaye

Sales & Marketing Director
Julien.Lumaye@teledyne.com julienlumaye
+32 (0) 87 607 130 +32 (0) 478 920 345
Portrait of Alain Paulus

Alain Paulus

Technical Director & Founder

Read more 

Alain Paulus

Technical Director & Founder
Alain.Paulus@teledyne.com
+32 (0) 87 306 871 +32 (0) 473 791 919
Portrait of Christophe Rémion

Christophe Rémion

Production & Purchasing Director

Read more 

Christophe Rémion

Production & Purchasing Director
Christophe.Remion@teledyne.com
+32 (0) 87 440 154 +32 (0) 473 200 254

Sales

Portrait of Yoann Goorissen

Yoann Goorissen

Area Sales Manager

Read more 

Yoann Goorissen

Area Sales Manager
Russia, Middle East, Africa, East Europe
Yoann.Goorissen@teledyne.com ygoorissen
+32 (0) 87 440 153 +32 (0) 473 709 077
Portrait of Gregory Leclercq

Gregory Leclercq

Area Sales Manager

Read more 

Gregory Leclercq

Area Sales Manager
South-East Asia, India, Benelux, UK, Scandinavia
Gregory.Leclercq@teledyne.com gregleclercq
+32 (0) 87 440 169 +32 (0) 494 69 06 31
Portrait of Denis Depry

Denis Depry

Area Sales Manager

Read more 

Denis Depry

Area Sales Manager
South-America, Spain, Italy, Portugal
Denis.Depry@teledyne.com
+32 (0)87 44 01 52 +32 (0)477 665 513
Portrait of Derik Dalton

Derik Dalton

Business Development Director, North America

Read more 

Derik Dalton

Business Development Director, North America
Derik.Dalton@Teledyne.com
+1 408-736-6000 x321 +1 806-664-3011
Portrait of Elva Shi

Elva Shi

Key Account Manager

Read more 

Elva Shi

Key Account Manager
China
Elva.Shi@teledyne.com
+86-21-64279081 +86-18101883977
Portrait of Sonia Gomez

Sonia Gomez

Sales Assistant

Read more 

Sonia Gomez

Sales Assistant
Sonia.Gomez@teledyne.com soniagomez250
+32 (0) 87 440 150
Portrait of Laurent Colson

Laurent Colson

Marketing & Communication Manager

Read more 

Laurent Colson

Marketing & Communication Manager
Laurent.Colson@teledyne.com
+32 (0) 87 607 133

After sales

Portrait of Jérémie Crahay

Jérémie Crahay

After Sales Manager

Read more 

Jérémie Crahay

After Sales Manager
Jeremie.Crahay@teledyne.com jeremie-cr
+32 (0) 87 440 161 +32 (0) 471 660 597
Portrait of Michael Doucet

Michael Doucet

After Sales Engineer

Read more 

Michael Doucet

After Sales Engineer
Michael.Doucet@teledyne.com
+32 (0) 87 306 883 +32 (0) 472 867 322

Finance

Portrait of Sébastien Troisfontaines

Sébastien Troisfontaines

Accounting Manager

Read more 

Sébastien Troisfontaines

Accounting Manager
Sebastien.Troisfontaines@Teledyne.com
+32 (0) 87 440 166 +32 (0) 493 605 684

Contact us

Drop us a line

If you wish to know about our products or simply say hello.

Contact us

Want to joins us?

Want to join us?

You have specials talents?
Check our current job offers.

Learn more